The IMFA Board of Directors is comprised of elected and appointed volunteers whose responsibility it is to carry out the mission of the Chapter and of the Association to advance and advocate for the Molded Fiber industry.

Gary Visser
IMFA Chairman

Paul Carter

James Gallacher
Moulded Fibre Products

Mike Gallant
CKF Inc.

Joseph Grygny
IMFA Founder / Executive Director Emeritus

Jim Gehl
Keiding, Inc.

Vince Daniel
Huhtamaki Inc.

Chris Lo
TAW Holdings Ltd.

Ian Anderson
CKF Inc.